Yes, we love beer
Yes, we love beer
but it's much
but it's much
more than that...
more than that...

Micro Brewery Breda

"Beer for Thought" is what we feel deep in our hearts. F*ck the status quo!

This is all we want to do, we brew beers that inspire, excite and challenge you to drink something different. There are so many flavours and variations to explore, which is why we brew over 48 unique specials and 12 barrel aged beers every year. We think from the principle "F*ck the status quo" and we do not make any concessions in quality. No mediocre beer is brewed in our brewery, we think freely and let our creativity flourish.

Label design

We brew our beer according to the slogan "Beer for Thought". By this, we mean creating flavours, colours and scents in the beer, prompting the drinker to think.

Besides the constant search for interesting ingredients and combinations, the design of our labels plays a big role. Jenna Arts (@jenna_arts) has been designing several labels a month for our beers since 2015.

We hope this allows us to take our guests and customers into our thinking, and that the beers may taste good.

Cheers!

OUR TEAM

Andrea

Quality Control

andrea@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Anneke

HR / Crowdfunding

anneke@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Anoek

Medewerker brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Daphyd

Content Creator & Medewerker Brouwcafé

daphyd@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Davy

Export Manager

davy@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Dyan

Head of Brand

dyan@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Emma

Financiële Administratie

emma@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Floor

Medewerker Brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Guus

Growth Hacker

guus@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Isaak

Brouwer

brouwerij@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Ivo

Engineer & Inkoper

ivo@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Joep

Brouwer & Barrelman

joep@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Kaïn

Inpakker

brouwerij@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Kenzo

Manusje-van-alles

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Kikki

Event Manager

kikki@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Maarten

Medewerker brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Marnix

Logistiek Manager

marnix@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Matt

Medewerker brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Maud

Medewerker brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Merle

Medewerker brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Mike

Sales - Breda

mike@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Paulo

Engineer Wannabe

paulo@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Peter

Financial Controller

peter@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Reinier

Head of Commerce

reinier@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Robert

Webshop medewerker

webshop@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Roel

Eigenaar & Brouwer

roel@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Ruud

Beerclub

ruud@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Sergio

Head of Production

sergio@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Sophie

Personal assistant

sophie@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Sven

Manager Brouwcafé Breda

sven@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Tom

Professioneel bierverplaatser

logistiek@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Victor

Packaging

brouwerij@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Vincent

Medewerker Brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Wesley

Sales - Randstad

wesley@brouwerijfrontaal.nl

Wies

Medewerker Brouwcafé

brouwcafe@brouwerijfrontaal.nl