Yes, we love beer
Yes, we love beer
but it's much
but it's much
more than that...
more than that...

Micro Brewery Breda

"Beer for Thought" is what we feel deep in our hearts. F*ck the status quo!

This is all we want to do, we brew beers that inspire, excite and challenge you to drink something different. There are so many flavours and variations to explore, which is why we brew over 48 unique specials and 12 barrel aged beers every year. We think from the principle "F*ck the status quo" and we do not make any concessions in quality. No mediocre beer is brewed in our brewery, we think freely and let our creativity flourish.

Label design

We brew our beer according to the slogan "Beer for Thought". By this, we mean creating flavours, colours and scents in the beer, prompting the drinker to think.

Besides the constant search for interesting ingredients and combinations, the design of our labels plays a big role. Jenna Arts (@jenna_arts) has been designing several labels a month for our beers since 2015.

We also often make creative excursions and so we have chosen to work with an additional illustrator and artist Maaike Canne: (@maaike_canne) for our new series Smooth Criminals.

We hope this allows us to take our guests and customers into our thinking, and that the beers may taste good.

Cheers!

OUR TEAM

Roel

Owner & Brewer

roel@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Emma

Financial Administration

emma@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Angela

Financiële Administratie

angela@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Bart

HR Advisor & Crowdfunding

bart@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Wesley

Marketing Manager

wesley.wolfers@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Guus

Webshop & PR

guus@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Dave

Webshop Employee + Brewery Assistant

dave@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Brenda

Beerclub Marketeer

brenda@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Bowie

Afstudeerder

info@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Reinier

Head of Commerce

reinier@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Joram

Field Sales Manager

joram@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Wesley

Sales - Randstad

wesley@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Thijs

Sales - Utrecht

thijs@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Davy

Export Manager

davy@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Robert

Webshop Employee

webshop@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Dyan

Head of Brand

dyan@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Kikki

Event Manager

kikki@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Daphyd

Foto- & Videograaf

daphyd@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Matt

Social Content Creator

matt@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Ivo

Operations Manager Brewery

ivo@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Tom

Maintanance Engineer & Technical Support

tom@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Marnix

Logistic Manager

marnix@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Matthew

Warehouse Management

matthew@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Bram

Logistics

logistiek@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Sam

Logistics

logistiek@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Lars

Intern Logistics & ERP

logistiek@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Sergio

Head of Production

sergio@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Andrea

Quality Control

andrea@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Yoerian

Brewer

yoerian@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Joep

Brewer & Barrelman

joep@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Isaak

Brewer

isaak@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Rick

Brouwer

brouwerij@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Sergio

Brewery Assistent

brouwerij@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Indigo

Thesis & Brewpub Employee

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Kevin

Manager Brouwcafé

kevin@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Claudia

Assistent Manager Brewpub

claudia@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Kenzo

Employee Brewpub

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Vincent

Medewerker Brouwcafé

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Merle

Brewpub Employee

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Anoek

Brewpub Employee

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Ewan

Brewpub Employee

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Pleun

Brewpub Employee

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Kane

Brewpub Employee

brouwcafe@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Sergio

Brouwerijhulp

brouwerij@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Bram

Logistiek Medewerker

logistiek@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Claudia

Assistent Manager Brouwcafé

claudia@frontaalbrewingcompany.com

Daan

Account manager

daan@frontaalbrewingcompany.com